“Lamikorda” featured on SciFi365

The UK website SciFi365 has featured Lamikorda in their recent newsletter, and as their November 21-27 Book of the Week!

SciFi365’s Mark Stockton comments: [Lamikorda] is the kind of Science Fiction epic you didn’t think people wrote anymore. You’ll be glad they do, though. … Fans of ‘Dune’, Dan Simmons ‘Hyperion’ or Vernor Vinge at his most expansive are going love the widescreen, richly described world Merrill has created.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s